Skip to main content


Figure 2 | Journal of Cheminformatics

Figure 2

From: 8th German Conference on Chemoinformatics

Figure 2

FIZ CHEMIE Berlin Awards 2012 and GDCh Gmelin-Beilstein-Denkmünze Award: from left to right, Rene de Planque (General Secretary of the IUPAC), Henning Hopf (past president of the GDCh), Florian Pfeiffer (FIZ CHEMIE Berlin awardee, master thesis prize; University of Stuttgart, Germany), Engelbert Zass (Gmelin-Beilstein-Denkmünze Awardee; ETH Zurich, Switzerland), Jost Bohlen (FIZ CHEMIE Berlin), Anselm Holm (FIZ CHEMIE Berlin awardee, dissertation prize; University of Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany) and Frank Oellien (Chair of the GDCh CIC division).

Back to article page